Simply, this is a list of top graded users @phirebase (us) is following. We found this through twitter grader. We can recommend you all of these people, because they can bring you fresh news from web & design, wordpress, graphics, adobe community. Enjoy!!!

styletime

Roger Byrne @ styletime

iamkhayyam

Khayyam Wakil @ iamkhayyam

problogger

Darren Rowse @ problogger

zeldman

Jeffrey Zeldman @ zeldman

mayhemstudios

Calvin Lee @ mayhemstudios

cheth

Cheth @ cheth

imjustcreative

Graham Smith @ imjustcreative

justcreative

Jacob Cass @ justcreative

adellecharles

Adelle Charles @ adellecharles

chrisspooner

Chris Spooner @ chrisspooner

jeff_finley

Jeff Finley @ jeff_finley

myinkblog

Andrew Houle @ myinkblog

Colorburned

Grant Friedman @ Colorburned

abduzeedo

Fabio Sasso @ abduzeedo

dani

Dani McDaniel @ dani

vpieters

Veerle Pieters @ vpieters

problogdesign

Michael Martin @ problogdesign

theleggett

David Leggett @ theleggett

bittbox

Jay Hilgert @ bittbox

3drockz

Navdeep Raj @ 3drockz

graphicidentity

A u d e e @ graphicidentity

idesignstudios

Selene M. Bowlby @ idesignstudios

sharebrain

Thomas Ulbricht @ sharebrain

nourayehia

Noura Yehia @ nourayehia

Arbenting

Angie Bowen @ Arbenting

athenaemily

Athena Emily @ athenaemily

calebkimbrough

Caleb Kimbrough @ calebkimbrough

designshard

Max Stanworth @ designshard

catswhocode

Jean-Baptiste Jung @ catswhocode

JoshuaDavis

Joshua Davis @ JoshuaDavis


Twitter Grader

Twitter Grader @ grader

… and myself

Phirebase

David Klhufek @ phirebase

Twitter list:

@phirebase/recommended30twitterusers

Related from web:

10 Cool Tweeple in the Design Community
31 People To Follow On Twitter
One Uber Twitter Follow List for Creatives
10 Twitter Users You Should Follow
Branding and Identity Twitter Follow List

David

Graphic and website designer, currently, I attend to the maintenance of about thirty sites for existing clients as well as creating websites for the new ones. In my free time, I get into the secrets of the world of Linux, SSH, WP-CLI and I’m preparing this blog.

More:

15 WordPress Plugins That Every Developer Must Kno... It takes a lot to build a perfect site on WordPress. Complex customization codes, hooks, logs and queries, not to forget debugging it all, the entire ...
A Roundup of Negative Space in Logo Design While there are many different types of logos – from elegant and refined to quirky and surprisingly unexpected – my favourite logos are the ones that ...
A Showcase of Clean Minimalist Logos Welcome to our Showcase of Clean Minimalist Logos. A logo has to work incredibly hard. It has to advertise a company, give an idea of what the company...
Flywheel – Local WordPress development made ... Time to introduce a great product for Local WordPress developmet - Local by Flywheel is available for MAC/Windows systems right now, Linux version als...
Reactive yourself being a Web Designer The web world has evolved into a big thing. Every day, the web world is evolving into a different height. The journey seems to be endless. As per the ...

This Post Has 5 Comments

  1. Glad to be a part of this awesome list! I follow almost everyone in this list :)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest