Simply, this is a list of top graded users @phirebase (us) is following. We found this through twitter grader. We can recommend you all of these people, because they can bring you fresh news from web & design, wordpress, graphics, adobe community. Enjoy!!!

styletime

Roger Byrne @ styletime

iamkhayyam

Khayyam Wakil @ iamkhayyam

problogger

Darren Rowse @ problogger

zeldman

Jeffrey Zeldman @ zeldman

mayhemstudios

Calvin Lee @ mayhemstudios

cheth

Cheth @ cheth

imjustcreative

Graham Smith @ imjustcreative

justcreative

Jacob Cass @ justcreative

adellecharles

Adelle Charles @ adellecharles

chrisspooner

Chris Spooner @ chrisspooner

jeff_finley

Jeff Finley @ jeff_finley

myinkblog

Andrew Houle @ myinkblog

Colorburned

Grant Friedman @ Colorburned

abduzeedo

Fabio Sasso @ abduzeedo

dani

Dani McDaniel @ dani

vpieters

Veerle Pieters @ vpieters

problogdesign

Michael Martin @ problogdesign

theleggett

David Leggett @ theleggett

bittbox

Jay Hilgert @ bittbox

3drockz

Navdeep Raj @ 3drockz

graphicidentity

A u d e e @ graphicidentity

idesignstudios

Selene M. Bowlby @ idesignstudios

sharebrain

Thomas Ulbricht @ sharebrain

nourayehia

Noura Yehia @ nourayehia

Arbenting

Angie Bowen @ Arbenting

athenaemily

Athena Emily @ athenaemily

calebkimbrough

Caleb Kimbrough @ calebkimbrough

designshard

Max Stanworth @ designshard

catswhocode

Jean-Baptiste Jung @ catswhocode

JoshuaDavis

Joshua Davis @ JoshuaDavis


Twitter Grader

Twitter Grader @ grader

… and myself

Phirebase

David Klhufek @ phirebase

Twitter list:

@phirebase/recommended30twitterusers

Related from web:

10 Cool Tweeple in the Design Community
31 People To Follow On Twitter
One Uber Twitter Follow List for Creatives
10 Twitter Users You Should Follow
Branding and Identity Twitter Follow List

David

Graphic and website designer, currently, I attend to the maintenance of about thirty sites for existing clients as well as creating websites for the new ones. In my free time, I get into the secrets of the world of Linux, SSH, WP-CLI and I’m preparing this blog.

More:

Our Predictions for the Top Color, Design Trends i... The new year heralds new trends for color and Web design. In 2013, designers concentrated on clean designs that included interactive elements and bold...
Bower – a package manager for the web Web sites are made of lots of things — frameworks, libraries, assets, and utilities. Bower manages all these things for you. Keeping track of all th...
List of Best and Beautiful Education WordPress The... Education is among the most vital pillars of our society, which plays an important role in shaping our future generation. Owing to its significance an...
5 Of The Best Email Marketing Tools Email marketing tools is used by hundreds and thousands of businesses around the world, and it's easy to see why. Compared to traditional direct mail ...
4Divi – Plugins for Divi Builder 4Divi - Plugins for Divi Builder 4Divi - is a brand new project which serves useful plugins that can expand or add new modules through Divi Builder...

This Post Has 5 Comments

  1. Glad to be a part of this awesome list! I follow almost everyone in this list :)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest